June 22-25, 2015 Loews Miami Beach

The 2015 meeting will again include representatives from academia, the National Institutes of Health (NIH), Food and Drug Administration (FDA), European regulatory agencies and industry to discuss key aspects of neuropsychiatric drug development, including the impact of diagnostic changes and personalized interventions based on biomarkers or genetic information. A Steering Committee chaired by Drs. Husseini Manji and Michael Thase with representation of the sectors that are part of the ASCP community will lead the direction of the meeting. Representatives from the FDA, EMA, NIMH, NIDA, NIAAA, the pharmaceutical industry and academia comprise the 2015 Steering Committee. A Program Committee under the leadership of Drs. Holly Swartz and Alan Gelenberg will be responsible for review of all program submissions.

We look forward to your participation in the 2015 meeting!