The 2019 meeting again includes representatives from academia, the National Institutes of Health (NIH), Food and Drug Administration (FDA), European regulatory agencies and industry to discuss key aspects of neuropsychiatric drug development, including the impact of diagnostic changes and personalized interventions based on biomarkers or genetic information.  A Steering Committee chaired by Drs. Susan Kornstein and John Newcomer with representation of the sectors that are part of the ASCP community lead the direction of the meeting. Representatives from the FDA, EMA, NIMH, NIDA, NIAAA, and academia comprise the 2019 Steering Committee. A Program Committee under the leadership of Drs. Anita Clayton and Erika Saunders are responsible for review of all program submissions.

2019 ASCP Annual Meeting Submission Deadlines:

Workshops & Panels Overall (Chair) Proposals:

November 5, 2018

Workshops & Panels Individual Presenter Proposals:
November 12, 2018

New Investigator Awards:
 January 28, 2019

 January 28, 2019

Individual Research Reports:
 January 28, 2019

Pharmaceutical Pipeline Presentations:
February 11, 2019